Excuse me…

Excuse me. Excuse me. Have you got a spare ten pence on you? Ah go on please? I just need some spare change for a cuppa tea. Hey don’t ignore me. Hey mate. Hey lassie got any spare change? I just need a few quid. I won’t spend it on heroin, meths, deep-fried Mars bars or even shortbread dipped in whiskey. I just need a cuppa. It’s cold on the streets of Glasgow. Hey you. Hey! DON’T IGNORE ME. I’LL KILL YOU! I’LL KILL YOU ALL YOU BASTARDS! WOOF!

WOOF WOOF!

WOOF WOOF WOOF! GRRRRRRRR!

Too soon?

2 responses to “Excuse me…

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: May 4th, 2012 | Idolminded·

Leave a Reply

