Good Morning World

Okay so this is the first time I’ve ever blogged. The subject of my soon to become incoherent ramblings? Morning Musume. Those gorgeous cartoon ladies from Japan. What do you mean they’re real? Well regardless late last year I became hooked on the beautiful H!P girls from MM and some of the related H!P acts. So I decided I needed somewhere where I could blurt out my thoughts with relative personal anonymity. Why the anonymity? Well firstly I’m a private person. Secondly the world is a scary place. Thirdly I really have a thing for Reina Tanaka and I really have a thing for Reina Tanaka’s lovely derriere. Now I’m not saying I’ll ever devote a post to that subject (although I reserve the right to do so if I want to) but just in case I do I’d like to be able to do it without incurring the wrath of those around me.

So this is my blog. How often I’ll write I don’t know. How often I’ll write anything worth reading I really don’t know. I’ll do my best though.

4 responses to “Good Morning World

Leave a Reply

