Which Morning Musume Member Are You?

I found this quiz at Hello!Girl’s site and found it funny. I guess it was made before the Chinese girls joined.

Which Morning Musume Member Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Michishige Sayumi.You are most like Michishige Sayumi! Sayumi joined Momusu in the 6th generation, and has proven to be one of the weakest singers of the group. However, what she lacks in talent, she makes up for in looks and personality. She is funny and cute, and loves being a girly-girl. Usa-chan peace!!

Michishige Sayumi.
75%
Mitsui Aika
63%
Tanaka Reina
63%
Kamei Eri
63%
Takahashi Ai
56%
Fujimoto Miki
44%
Yoshizawa Hitomi
44%
Kusumi Koharu
25%
Niigaki Risa
25%

So…I’m Sayumi? I mean I like Sayumi, really I do but why couldn’t I have been someone who isn’t (albeit somewhat jokingly) self-centred? I see myself more as the Miki type although secretly I’d rather be Tanaka Reina so I could spend all day looking at myself in the mirror while wearing a succession of skimpy clothing. 😉 Ah well at least I now have this unshakable belief that I’m the cutest thing since Bambi! 😀

Leave a Reply

