Takahashi Ai’s New Photobook Mou Hitotsu no Ai

Takahashi Lovely’s new photobook Mou Hitotsu no Ai was released within the last few days. Now Takahashi is one of my favourite members of Morning Musume and that’s of all time so I was a wee bit excited about this. However I have to admit I don’t like her hair at the moment. She looks far better with longer hair. Even so Takahashi is gorgeous. To look into her eyes is to melt into a puddle. She is a beautiful person (both in looks and personality) and so more pics are always welcome.  I’m not sure it’s one of the best photobooks around though. Although I like the pictures it maybe lacks one or two that just stop you dead in your tracks. Still below is a little selection of pics as a guide to what to expect. These are some of my favourites…

Leave a Reply

