H!P Girls part 12 – Okada Yui

So Okada Yui. The first Hello! Project person I have featured in my H!P Girls posts who isn’t a current or former member of Morning Musume. How best to describe her? What words can I use to put across just how beautiful, flirtatious and gorgeous her looks and personality are? How can I explain how mesmerising I find her in V-U-Den pv’s? How to even begin to enlighten you as to the thrill I get when I see her on old Hello! Morning episodes? A certain kind of feeling that is somehow different to the feelings I get when I see other H!P members. How to describe that special brand of sexiness that she possesses? The kind that, while it is sexy, is also very funny. A lively, happy sexy as opposed to anything more sleazy. A Carry On style of sexy. How do I even begin to put into words all these thoughts and feelings I have? How do I, in a few short paragraphs, sum up someone so unique, charming, funny, forthright, sexy, funny again, sexy some more and of course sexy? Well I think she can be best described thus…

Minx minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx. Minx. Minx minx minx minx minx! Minx minx.

Minx minx minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx. Minx minx minx minx minx minx minx minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx. Minx minx minx, minx minx, minx minx minx minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx minx minx minx – minx minx minx – minx minx. Minx minx minx minx minx minx minx, minx minx minx minx. Minx minx minx.

2 responses to “H!P Girls part 12 – Okada Yui

  1. I’m not a “breast man” by any means – I tend to lose my legs in response to seeing girls’ legs, but whenever I see Yui, I have the urge to yell out “BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONS!!!!!!!!” (As in “balloons”) in a deep, booming “Space Ghost” kinda voice. It’s a strange quirk I have.

    But yes, lovely, lively girl, that Yui. Hope we haven’t seen the last of her now that Viyuden is gone…😦

  2. She’ll probably become another H!P ‘soloist’. So I think that means we’ll be lucky to see her more than once a year. I hope not though. She deserves more. I find her personality, and yes her looks too, quite unique amongst the H!P rota.

Leave a Reply

