Cinderella the Musical – Official Pics

Came across some Cinderella pics at Hello! Online and thought wow. So first up here we have the MM cast…

Sayumi so suits being a fairy. Well there’s a surprise. 😀 Reina scarily suits her look too. Oh and I’ve already mentioned man-Risa in a previous post. She does suit the feminine guy look. I love Eri’s pose in this pic. How can someone with hair like that still manage to look cute? Anyway here are some of the official promo pics…

Lovely is of course the obvious casting for Cinders what with her being lovely and everything. I prefer her pre-ball dark haired look though…

Here are some of the stage pics. Like I said Sayumi suits being a fairy but Reina too manages to captivate even with that hair. Also Risa is a very attractive man-woman and I really like the look of Kusumi as well…

Talking of Kusumi there’s some interesting English…

Todays…? Movies? Dramatic. Figurative Arts. The Blues…? Brothers? Huh? Nitro and Gliycerin. Ouch. I look forward to seeing this in context at some stage. Next up here is a pic that I find really scary…

Eek. Mitsui looks so odd. However…

Okay now that’s cute.

I love these pics of Reina from the rehearsals. I find the long haired look makes her seem older and also, well not exactly sexier, but sexy in a different way. Less cutesy and more independent womanly. A glimpse of Reina in the future maybe. All of which, considering how much I adore her with her hair up, is saying something. Wish these pics were bigger though…

And there you have it. I really hope to see a subbed version of the actual musical at some stage. Obviously we’ll have to wait for the dvd release first but I think it’ll be worth the wait.

5 responses to “Cinderella the Musical – Official Pics

  1. Pingback: [Blogs] Morningtime has lots of Cindy the Musical Pics | International Wota·

  2. The Blues Brothers – Takarazuka and Blues Revue! 😀

    Re: Man!Risa – Not since Yossy’s Mr. Moonlight have I sooo wanted one of the girls to be a guy and for me to be gay…

Leave a Reply

