New Tanaka Reina photobook due 24 October 2008

Talking of Reina photobooks (as I was in my previous post) it has been announced that a new one is due. I think I’ve only mentioned about a thousand times how sexy I find her pb’s so this is definitely going on my ‘must have’ list. A list that at the moment, despite the amount of pb’s, cd’s and dvd’s coming out over the coming months, consists entirely of this pb and Okada Yui. Okada Yui isn’t actually for sale but if she was I’d buy her. That sounds bad…because it is. Even so I’m unrepentant. Still getting back on tangent a new Reina pb = instant happy and so to celebrate here’s a selection of pics from her last ‘proper’ photobook. I’m ignoring Re as it was basically a best of collection…

Leave a Reply

