As Autumn Turns To Winter…

…I feel strangely hot. Seriously these pics, taken from the 2009 calendar and uploaded at Hello-Online, have warmed the cockles of my heart. There’s a smutty joke in there somewhere but I’m resisting. I’m being a good Morningtime today. Anyway Shige-brown and Koha-brown are much MUCH more attractive than those pink girls. As for the other pic well that’s what I call a winter calendar pic. As an occasional buyer of calendars (about once a year as a rule) it always bugs me when the pictures don’t match the season. In the not-so-bleak midwinter (I love the winter season most of all) what more could you want than 5 beautiful maidens and a blazing fire? Aww Takahashi is so cute in that hat.😀

One response to “As Autumn Turns To Winter…

Leave a Reply

