Hangry & Angry PV on MySpace

It’s here and it’s great. Oh wow. Rika and Yossie look stunning. Especially Rika. I’m slain. Now she can kiss me. 😀

The song has a pv to match it’s energy. I really hope this pv is available to buy somewhere.

Update: The MySpace page has confirmation that the mini album will be released simultaneously in Japan and the US. Also apparently the special edition is limited to 10,000 copies. I want one!

4 responses to “Hangry & Angry PV on MySpace

  1. I’ve just put an order with Ohta for the album.
    The special edition version looks great, have you seen it? The case that it comes in looks like a miniature lunch box 🙂

  2. I haven’t seen it yet. So Ohta is taking orders for it? I’ve never used him but I want this album badly. Especially the special edition version.

  3. I’ve heard that the release comes with the pv included. If that’s the case then it just gets better and better! 😀

    The lunchbox is a bit left field but it certainly stands out.

Leave a Reply

