Jimmy Saville Revolution 21

I came across a performance of Renai Revolution 21 on the tracker at Hello-Online. It’s quite a good performance and everything but the dj is my main reason for posting. Now I have no idea who he is but for people from the UK who are late 20’s or older his look can only remind us of one person…

sir-jimmy-savile

Now then, now then, boys and girls I have a letter here from a young viewer. Dear Jim, can you fix it for me to appear on stage with Morning Musume? Yours Jimmy Saville. Well then, well then, how’s that for a turn up for the books? It’s a letter from a younger me. Well young Jim I, Sir Jimmy Saville, will fix it for you

snapshot20090207215143snapshot20090207215233snapshot20090207215359snapshot20090207221826

jim

Well then, well then, arararararaaaaaaaa. How’s about that then?

Leave a Reply

