2009 Winter Elder Club – Thank you for your LOVE! My Personal Highlights

Watching the Elder Club’s 2009 winter performance dvd I was just thinking how many members had given so much pleasure over the years. People like Iida Kaori (great to see her back despite what she’d been through), Yaguchi Mari, Nakazawa Yuko, Abe Natsumi, Rika Ishikawa, Konno Asami…well the list just goes on. Although of course the list doesn’t include the names ‘Aya’ or ‘Matsuura’ as far as I’m concerned. Anyway I thought I’d post a quick picspam of some of my personal highlights…

vlcsnap-165300vlcsnap-167015vlcsnap-169897vlcsnap-163135vlcsnap-164351vlcsnap-1640891vlcsnap-170538vlcsnap-171028

Yes Biyuden singing Ai ~Suite Room~ was excellent. And then Aoi Sports Car no Otako was very energetically performed (even if the fake guitar playing was a bit naff). Finally of course there was Okada Yui’s little interview segment. All blissfully entertaining.

Umm…I can’t help thinking there’s some kind of common denominator here? No…I can’t figure it.

This post has been brought to you by Playtex. Beautiful design, great fit and ultimate comfort. Bras so good they’re virtually invisible.

vlcsnap-190186vlcsnap-190274vlcsnap-190625

2 responses to “2009 Winter Elder Club – Thank you for your LOVE! My Personal Highlights

Leave a Reply

