°C-ute Best ① Album+DVD

C-ute are releasing a best of collection on 12 August 2009. I got this information from momusume.ru and sure enough the information is also on Hello! Online and Musume-Central.  The tracklisting is:

1. Massara Blue Jeans (New Ver.)

2. Soku Dakishimete (New Ver.)

3. Ookina Ai de Motenashite (New Ver.)

4. Wakkanai (Z) (New Ver.)

5. Sakura Chirari

6. Meguru Koi no Kisetsu

7. Tokaikko Junjou

8. LALALA Shiawase no Uta

9. Namida no Iro

10. Edo no Temari Uta II

11. Forever Love

12. Bye Bye Bye

13. Shochuu Omimai Moshiagemasu

The new versions sound interesting. Although if they are just being made to avoid having Murakami Megumi on the cd that would be a shame. She’s a part of C-ute’s history after all. I hope the dvd will have all the pv’s on it. If so this will really become a must-have release. I’ve been listening to a compilation of C-ute songs in my car recently. I had put on all their singles from Sakura Chirari to Bye Bye Bye (with Akogare My Star too as it’s great). However the chance of having an official best of will be far too tempting for me. Especially with a dvd full of C-ute goodness. This release is good news as far as I’m concerned. There’s no such thing as too much C-ute!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s