H!P Girls part 25 – Nakajima Saki

Nakajima Saki. How to describe her? The best way I can sum her up is…

Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii, kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii (kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii) kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii lolita. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii, kawaii kawaii kawaii. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii, kawaii kawaii kawaii lolita, kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii.

Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii (kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii). Kawaii kawaii kawaii lolita kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii, kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii. Kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii kawaii.

Photobook now please.

Oh and her voice is really…umm…I’m trying to think of the Japanese word for it…it’s on the tip of my tongue…no…no…the Japanese word for cute…no…no, sorry it’s gone. Well her voice is cute anyway. Ah these Japanese idols. They come in all shapes, sizes, ages and personalities. Nakajima is the young, sweet, cute and adorable type. Don’t you just want to give her a damn big hug?

img20090412001315741img20081205161237155Nakki 15img20090503015227946img20090502101651096img20090502101719453img20090502101731179img20090502101813016img20090502101324729Saki UKUK idol060062Nakajima mouthNakki thinkingNakajima redNaki red 1Nakki smileimg20090503172643783img20090305181251051Nakki peaceNakki ABCNakki GuardianNakki whiteNakki SantaNakki maidNakki youngNakki silverNakki big smileSakiviolin

18 responses to “H!P Girls part 25 – Nakajima Saki

  1. heh.
    how did i know he’d post here before me?😄

    really out doing yourself with the H!P girls posts recently.😄
    plenty of picspam to satisfy our eyes. >w<

    all that aside, Nakki IS pretty much the cutie to end all cuties.

  2. Paul – That Nakki pic is great. I used to have that pic in bigger quality but must have mislaid it. I do have one of those pics on it’s own though. It’s already on my blog under the favourites tab but here it is again. https://morningtime.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/nakajima.jpg She should definitely have a pb. With C-ute having lots of success now it seems like a good time to do one. I’m a big fan of Takahashi, Sayumi, Reina and so on so I don’t mind seeing them get a yearly pb but I would like to see some other idols getting a chance. This year Maasa got one so hopefully there’ll be more surprises to come.

    Hexi – Thanks. It’s nice to know People are looking. Not that it’d make much difference if they weren’t. I’d still spend ages searching out the pics.😀 As for doing the H!P girls posts well there’s not been much else to do. I’ve always meant to carry on doing them but normally with Yorosen’s to review and so on I’ve been too busy. Now there’s no weekly H!P tv fix I have more time. And yes Nakki is pretty much cuteness through and through. She’s great. Actually I meant to picspam the Namida no Iro pv as I love the hat and jeans look. I think it’s my favourite bit of Nakki pv action. But damn it I forgot.

  3. oh i know! her hat is amazing!
    i think i have one like that somewhere……..

    She should SO get a PB, doesn’t Tsunku realise how awesome she looks in like every photo? same as Mittsi. she really needs one.

    shame Yorosen stopped. i loved reading your reviews.
    you should do a few more Haromoni ones (real haromoni not haromoni@). i have my favourite episode on my ipod and it has me in stitches everytime. very odd if i’m watching it on the train. xD

  4. I’ve just finished re-watching all the subbed Hello!Morning episodes I have. The English lesson one is brilliant. I do miss a weekly H!P fix.

    I’d add Junjun to the needs a pb now list. Also Umeda too. But I reckon Nakki is the number 1 in my list. Well out of the current H!P members. Really I’d love another Konkon one most of all.

  5. Pingback: Morningtime shares a few more girls « International Wota·

  6. haha, @hexi.. becuase you know my love of Nakki?

    the regular member PVs are actually starting to get to me, it’s odd as i still love them and i’m always going to buy Sayu’s PBs and the like but it just get frustrating. i was slightly peeved to see yet another aichan PB….then i saw the scans, and all was totally forgiven hahaha.

    Umeda, Nakki and Chinami are i think the girls most in need of PBs….in any particular order, just as long as they get them

  7. I don’t mind a pb a year from Ai-chan and co but I’d just like more releases from other members. Mind you we don’t know what goes on behind the scenes. Maybe some members don’t want any in the first place.

  8. Well that’s true and there’s always that question. Plus I always wonder if perhaps it’s more the parents that don’t want them with some of the younger members?

  9. but Yossie didn’t do any and hers are still fooking awesome so it’s not like bikinis are essential, and although it’d make it an incentive to buy a PB amoung you guys, if their fans really are fans they’d buy the PBs anyway.
    so we don’t HAVE to have bikinis to make it a good PB….. although i’m sure Chinami would look awesome.

    i think top of my list right now i Mittsi. but i’m a total Mittsi-ist right now. and then Chinami, nakki and Captain! she’s so awesome she needs a PB lyk nao.

    @paul: yup, the second i saw the post title i was going “he’s gonna be all over this one”😄

  10. It’s true that Yossie didn’t do any bikini pics and neither did Kaori. I think a fan would buy them anyway. But at a management level I reckon H!P equates bikinis with sales.

  11. but why would parents really complain? they dance around stage in very short skirts with tummys and legs on display and sometimes even their hotpants flashing at the crowd…… not MUCH difference between that and bikini pics…. hmm…..

    lol i remember trying to convince my mum to let me get a bikini for the first time. lol! i imagine the conversations go along the same lines as that did. lol!!

  12. I guess there’s not much difference between skimpy stage costumes and bikinis. Maybe the parents just see it as being different as it’s not part of performing? Well who knows what the parents think. It’s one of those ‘want to be a fly on the wall’ situations. Ooh I’d love to be a fly on the wall at H!P. I’d listen into all the business decisions then fly around Lovely for a while. Maybe attach myself to her hair while she’s not looking and inhale deeply. What? I’ll have you know I’m completely normal.

Leave a Reply

