Morningtime Has Broken

I had a weird dream the other day. In it someone said to me “did you ever think of just enjoying life?” Weirdly the thought had never occurred to me. Anyway my life has had a few bad turns recently so my internet presence is going to be much reduced. With that I am sadly having to close my blog. It’s been not just fun but a life saver in many ways. It kept me sane for longer than may have been the case otherwise. Anyway I’d like to thank everyone who has ever commented and anyone who has visited regularly. Thanks for making this place better than it would have otherwise been.

Oh and the winner of the Aya photoholder type thing is nin0bb. Not sure who that is but if they want the prize just e-mail me…

Edit: Okay e-mail received.

Arigatou! Now I need to catch up on any Takahashi news I’ve missed in the past few weeks. Ai-chan till I die!

13 responses to “Morningtime Has Broken

  1. I am sorry to see you go! I really enjoyed this blog and I hope to read your stuff again someday. Good luck with everything!

  2. Thanks a lot. Hopefully if all goes well I’ll return. But it won’t be until next year if I do. If I don’t return all did not go well!

    Ah you should enjoy life while you can. Personally I’m gonna fill up on Lovely until I’m full to bursting.

  3. Oh my god, I am really sad to see you go. I really loved your blog and I hope you can come back again!

    I Wish you the very best! 😀

  4. It’s been fun, hate to see you close up shop, but as you say, one day, you may come back. Yes, one day, one day… 😉

  5. Aww.
    No more awesomemax posts from morningtime?
    Thats one to shed a tear for =,(

    Really enjoyed it (=

    Oh, and I only just now sent you an email 😉

    Good luck onwards and I wish you the best of luck with Ai!

  6. You shouldn’t call it broken, but “graduate” like Hello! Project. 🙂

    Your blog has been great, and I think it is a great for you to try different things. Life is more satisfying when there are more meaningful variety in it.

  7. Morningtime, nuuuuuu!!!!
    you’re one of the very few sites i visit regularly dammit!

    It’s been fun though.
    your blog always made me smile and laugh, i’ve had a good few giggles at some of your posts.

    hope life goes great, man.

    *sniffle* makes me sad. >w<
    xx

    (p.s: sorry about my "are you dead comment". XD)

  8. Gosh! Can’t believe you’re actually shutting this blog! Really sorry to read this, morningtime.

    Juz wanna say that you are a good guy (and a good Ai-chan worshipper), and I’m going to miss all the good times reading your blog.

    Now… I wonder what’ll happen next to my blog…

    Anyway, good luck in whatever you do, and I hope someday you’ll resume writing in here. 🙂

  9. Adieu for now, i suppose all things must come to an end sooner or later … it has been a year and a bit…
    hope to see a blog revival soon… 😀

Leave a Reply

