Hangry & Angry Top Secret full pv

This is just great!

vlcsnap-12014vlcsnap-12220vlcsnap-12516vlcsnap-12594vlcsnap-12690vlcsnap-12821vlcsnap-13084vlcsnap-14126vlcsnap-15035vlcsnap-15182vlcsnap-15415vlcsnap-15623vlcsnap-15972vlcsnap-16082

There is nothing about this I don’t like. Yossie looks better than I’ve ever seen her before. Rika is as Rika always is. Yes gorgeous. The song continues the style from their mini-album and consequently sounds fresher than anything H!P has done in years. As they are playing Paris on Halloween perhaps it’s only fitting that they are virtually stomping all over the corpse of H!P with this song. I love this song. I love this group. Oh and I love Rika but you probably already knew that. I have MM’s return to form with Kimagure Princess soon to be on it’s way to me. I have C-ute’s Alo-Hello pb soon to be on it’s way to me and come 11th November I’ll have Hangry & Angry’s first full length album Sadistic Dance winging it’s way to me. Oh and then on 18th November C-ute’s best of is released. I may need to start robbing banks. The next month is going to be great.

Oh and I only just looked at H&A’s track list for their album. Look here. The Peace? Really? Win! Win, win, win, win, win! WIN!

Leave a Reply

