New C-ute album due 24 February 2010

C-ute’s 5th album SHOCKING 5 is due to be released on 24 February. Oh yeah. OH YEEEEAAAH. 😀

Although I’ve been a bit disappointed in some of their recent singles I still believe in this group. Their last album was really solid so I’m hoping for more of the same this time around. I really hope there’s some decent line distribution going on. Maybe even a solo for each member? Well as long as it’s not just the Airi and Maimi show. I like both members but I want more of the others. Lots more. Anyway the tracklist…


Shigatsu Sengen pv + making

– Bye Bye Bye!
– Shochuu Omimai Moushiagemasu
– EVERYDAY Zekkouchou!!
– 「Zansho Omimai Moshiagemasu.」
– Meiko Koi
– The Party!
– Shigatsu Sengen
– Yume ga Aru kara
– Kimi no Senpou
– Lonely girl’s night


3 responses to “New C-ute album due 24 February 2010

  1. I am so.. shocked 😛

    What I’d like to ask is how many of the 11 songs are new (I mean not singles or B-sides)?

  2. Pingback: Update! « Blog not found·

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s