OH YES!

Okada Yui…has a Twitter account here. Yes, yes, yes, yes, YES! Yui. On Twitter. This is good. GOOD!

Short post huh?

Here, have some picspam…

2 responses to “OH YES!

  1. The first thing I said when I saw “Okada Yui has a twitter account” was NO WAY lmao. Thats pretty cool actually.

    Oh and btw my Linlin shirt arrived today and it fits great😀 i love it lol

  2. Yui in your Twiiter is way cool.😀 I hope more ex-H!Psters follow suit.

    Glad the shirt fits. I find overall that the shirts are a bit baggy for me but nothing too drastic. It doesn’t stop me buying and wearing them. I’ve got two of the nine smile ones. Junjun’s and Ai-chan’s. I need to get something C-ute related next.

Leave a Reply

