Lovely Ai-Chan

Strangely this isn’t a post about Lovely herself. Rather it’s a post about Lovely Ai-Chan Blogspot.com. A site C’est la Vie of Heartsgrowrox led me to. I love seeing subbed tv appearances and concert mc’s so I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to blog about this. So far there’s only about five subs up but they are well worth watching. Plus there’s lots of translations of H!P radio shows as well. It’s a site I’d not heard of before but it’s definitely worth checking out. I’ve embedded one Youtube clip below.

During the bit where Junjun is talking about her feelings for Captain I just love the look on Gaki’s face. 😄

Junjun is the most entertaining and interesting current Momusu member. FACT!

Leave a Reply

