C-ute Dance de Bakoon! PV!

The pv to C-ute’s great new single is now up on Youtube.

So what are my first impressions?

I LIKE IT.

I LIKE IT!!!

I LIKE IT!!!!!!!

O-O

Okay I don’t like it…I LOVE IT!

Shorts + C-ute = WIN!

The lipstick on Nacky & Chisato…foxy. DOKI DOKI splat!

Ahem. >.>

SOLO LINES FOR ALL!!!!! I LURVE THIS!

Temptresses much? Did I mention yet that I LURRRRRVVVVVEEEEEE THIS?

Maimi’s hair is a bit longer again. Plus she’s in shorts. I. LOVE. THIS.

Okay so it still seems like C-ute is two groups. The practice of putting Maimi & Airi behind one mic and then ‘the other three’ behind another mic does tend to give that impression. It’s still clear there’s a hierarchy here. Even so all the members get numerous solo lines and the song is the best one C-ute have done in ages. Plus the pv is hot as Hell. Which reminds me…

O-O I hope I’ve been a very very VERY naughty boy recently. 😄

Well all I can say is I hope this new C-ute single is one of those occasions where there are 26 different versions of the pv. I’m desperate for a Nacky close-up version now.

Did I mention how much I BLOODY LOVE THIS? SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

5 responses to “C-ute Dance de Bakoon! PV!

  1. I totally agree with you, Dance de Bakoon is great! 🙂 I think it’s their best since Forever Love. Maimai and Nacky look like vampires in the second last screenshot, and Chisa their victim. 😄

  2. Pingback: C-ute’s New “Not-so-C-ute” PV « International Wota·

  3. Totally agree. Dance de BAKOON is a total win in my book. I need more MOUUU YADA from Nakky lol. And whats up with the vamp costumes? They should totally do a concert like that. But thats just me. Haha

Leave a Reply

