Happy 24th Birthday Takahashi Ai

I think I’ve already mentioned several times just how much I adore Lovely and just why I adore her so all I’m going to say here is Happy Birthday Ai-chan! Happy birthday to the most beautiful woman I have ever met.😀 Instead of going on yet again about all the reasons she is wonderful I’ll just post some pictures. Well after all a picture paints a thousand words.

Oh I should add that all the picturess from the Japan Expo were taken by Paul Elliot A.K.A. Ebebop on Twitter.

And to finish my picspam of love one of my favourite pictures. I like to call it Aidrey Hepburn…

Breakfast at Tiffany’s? I’d rather have breakfast at Takahashi’s any day!

Happy birthday to the best and most beautiful idol ever.

Doki doki! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

6 responses to “Happy 24th Birthday Takahashi Ai

  1. Lol after reading the 2nd sentence I was like “wait wtf no you didnt…oh yeah…”😄

    God I hope she has many more years left in HP cause what would I do without her?

    Oh, and my present to Ai-chan😀

  2. Yes. Yes they are.😄 I think if it wasn’t for Junjun leaving I’d be looking forward to it all a lot more. >.> But I have to say it looks like being a bloody hot concert. I’ll certainly be looking to buy a lot of pics from it.😀

Leave a Reply

