Blogger’s Block

I apologise for the lack of posts recently but I’m really struggling to find things to say at the moment. It’s not that I’m no longer into H!P, far from it (I’m probably spending more on merchandise now than I ever have) it’s more that trying to find new things to say is hard. I don’t want to just keep repeating myself unless I can find amusing or entertaining ways to do it. Also as I’m on Twitter a lot and also subbing a lot that also uses up some time. Nevertheless I hope to keep this blog going and maybe in a few weeks when I have some time off work I’ll find the energy and enthusiasm to blog come flowing back.

 

In the meantime I recently got hold of both a signed C-ute poster for their brilliant Dance de Bakoon! single as well as a signed S/mileage poster for their ○○ Ganbaranakutemo Eenende!! single. I also finally got round to buying a few proper frames (I still need a few more though). Excuse the quality of the pics, it’s my iphone camera (also spot the four small signed Momusu pics from Paris at the bottom of the first photo. I still need to get the other four in frames).

Anyway finally with Halloween fast approaching (only another 3 weeks) I thought I’d get you in the mood with a cute picture of Mitsui AikAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…

Kawaii! I’ve never seen her look so cute. >.>

Finally here is my subtitled version of the best H!P single so far this year. Dance de Bakoon! Subs by ProjectHello.com.

4 responses to “Blogger’s Block

  1. You did that Aika picture for me didnt you >_< lol

    And I so envy you for all your signed goods. Did you buy the signed KP and Dance de Bakoon posters or did you get them signed yourself? I want them. Haha

    • I bought them. I got the Momusu pictures signed personally and also I have a Hangry & Angry cd sleeve that I got signed personally but all the posters I bought. I love the KP & Dance ones especially though. Two great songs, two great pv’s and two striking posters!

Leave a Reply

