Nacky New Year!

Just a quick post to wish you all a Nacky New Year! I hope 2011 is a great year for Nacky…I mean you…well actually I mean Nacky but I don’t begrudge you a good year too.😛

Aitai Lonely Christmas Nakajima Saki version subbed

I can’t wait for my Nacky personalised autographed picture to come from the fanclub in the new year. ^^

3 responses to “Nacky New Year!

  1. And a Nacky New Year to you as well Morningtime. Actually, I’d more likely wish you an Airi New Year or maybe a Maimi New Year but I can go with Nacky for this one. Of course, you’ll hit the New Year five hours before I do but we’ll get around to midnight eventually too.

    Great round-up of pics. I especially like the three about halfway down – the black and red outfit with the sparkly 5s on the belt – and then the devil outfit pic where she’s on her hands and knees…fantastic.

    Well, I hope everyone has a great New Year’s celebration, whatever timezone you’re in and whichever idol you choose to associate it with. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

