Riho

Ladies and gentlemen I give you Duran Duran…*

Wow!

Moving on the stage now babe you’re an idol of paradise.

Cute idol smile I know it’s very nice.

With a step to your left and a flick to the right.

You catch that mirror way out west.

You know you’re something special and you look like you’re the best.

Her name is Riho and she dances in Momusu.

Just like Rika, Yossie, Konkon and Koharu used to. >.>

And when she shines she really knows you’re gonna like her.

Oh Riho Riho thank fuck you’re not another Aika.

I’ve seen you on the stage, I’ve seen you on my screen.

And when you sing and dance the wotas are gonna scream.

And not in the same that for Mitsui they do.

I’m sure that you know they’re not horrified at you.

Hey now (wow), look at that. Did Mitsui just act like a twat?

At the end of the day, Mitsui makes everyone want to run

away away away!

I’ll take my chance ’cause luck is on my side

I’ll buy the random photo it makes me feel alive.

And if it’s not you that’s okay too. As long as it’s Ai, Sayu, Reina or even Kankan it’ll do.

Her name is Riho and she dances in Momusu.

Just like Rika, Yossie, Konkon and Koharu used to.

And when she shines she really knows you’re gonna like her

Oh Riho Riho thank fuck you’re not another Aika.

Her name is Riho and she’s gonna amaze you.

Just like Rika, Yossie, Konkon and Koharu used to.

Oh Riho Riho hear them shout out “Sayashi”.

Oh Riho Riho thank fuck you’re not another Mitsui.

*Well somebody was bound to do it sooner or later. >.>

2 responses to “Riho

  1. Fan-fucking-tastic. I grew up having to put up with that song but at least now it’s been put to good use through a great parody. Good stuff, MT. Really cute pics too.

  2. Haha yes I guess Riho is not Aika. ^^ It’s too early to say, but I get the feeling she might be a bit too much of a confident miss perfect for my idol taste. I still like her though, but I’m starting to prefer the others over her, at least Fukuchan and Kankan.

    But… dances like Koharu? I mean I love Koharu. You know I’m a fan of hers. But Koharu and… dance? Really? Oh well, at least you didn’t say “cute like Mitsui”, that would have surprised me even more.

Leave a Reply

