Michishige Sayumi Digital Photobook Vol. 75

January was Sayu’s turn to get the digital pb experience. When it comes to being photogenic the cute one is in a class of her own. So enjoy some highlights (pics available at JP-H!P, Hello! Online and Musume-Central)…

Those pics combine some of my favourite things. Such as wooly winter clothing, legs, dark hair and cute Japanese hotness! ^^

Those pics combine some of my favourite things. Such as a cute but hot Japanese idol, a bed and long black hair falling down in a very alluring way. ^^

Those pics combine two of my favourite things. I also like the dark hair, bikini bottoms and cute but hot Japanese idol in the pictures too though. >.>

The sun doesn’t so much shine out of her behind as it shines out of her…errerr…moving on…

Beautiful, alluring and then super-cute! Super Alluring Yummy Undeniably Marvellous Idol…or SAYUMI for short!😀

Sayumi is a swinger! You heard it here first!😛

Sayumi at the net there. Well she’ll be a great catch.

Sayumi looks great in a bikini. Then again I think Sayumi would look great in a suit of armour (somehow. I bet she’d manage to make it look like a cute suit of armour at the very least).

This post contained some of my favourite things. Photos of Michishige Sayumi and more photos of Michishige Sayumi!

4 responses to “Michishige Sayumi Digital Photobook Vol. 75

  1. Each one of these photos is a whole book to me! o.O
    Dare I say this is the best she’s done so far?

    I mean, even I can’t help myself to some sigh-yummy here!

Leave a Reply

