Michishige Sayumi – HelloPro! Time episode 6 subbed segment

Hyakupa have subbed the Sayu segment of HelloPro! Time episode 6. Which means…review time!

Right. It’s early morning and I’ve just woken up…

Well good morning! ^^

Is it my birthday again already?

Yes? We are having a whole day of playing hide the sausage?

Oh you are cooking? That must be why it’s so hot in here. ^^

Wait…you’re really cooking? Ah! Umm…well I think I already ate. Err…oh but you’re so cute and I don’t want to leave. Oh what the Hell. Salad huh? Lettuce pray. >.>

Yes and frankly when Niigaki realises you’ve taken it without her permission she’s gonna be really annoyed. [/CFB]Poor Ai-chan. :_______________: [CFB/]

Hey hold on…you are suddenly cooking? And you are using a cucumber? You haven’t been sending any food to Germany have you?

OH Buddha. I don’t care who you’ve been poisoning. THAT FACE. TAKE ME! TAAAAAKE MEEEEEE!

Kinky. Well I’m game.

I’ll be gentle.

YES! YES YOU CAN! YOU CAN HANDLE IT! MOUTH IT EVERYTHING IT! ^^

There’s cooking? Oh right yeah…

Okay Sayu while you cook I’ll just go and book an appointment at the doctor’s. I suddenly developed this swelling in my groin. >.>

Yes she should. Give her a bone.

It’s Miss Pot Head. Have you been hanging around with Koharu again or something?

So am I nearly. NNNNNNNGGGGG! ><

Can I have a taste too? Of your finger?

I disagree. It tastes of Sigh Yummy goodness. An orgasm for every sense in the body. A taste so fine one would never fully recover and would just need more and more and MORE! Anyway I don’t care. Just let me have a little taste! A tiny nibble! A little lick! PLEEEEEEASE!

Yes now I want the main course. Some Saylad with my special topping. ^^ Perhaps some pork can be added and then maybe for afters you can gobble some banana and I scream…I mean ice cream. >.>

Oh…you are going to feed the members? Damn.

Actually I think I’ll cancel that doctor’s appointment. The swelling has suddenly disappeared.

Ah Sigh Yummy. Hottest idol on the planet. So funny, cute, clueless, pretty, kind, self-absorbed, contradictory and wonderful. No other idol has ever got my…err…juices flowing as much as her. 😀 Still so sexy, so cute and so blisteringly hot. Sayu is undoubtedly tastier than anything anyone could ever cook. She is always worth viewing. ^^

3 responses to “Michishige Sayumi – HelloPro! Time episode 6 subbed segment

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading – June 8, 2011 | International Wota·

Leave a Reply

