C-ute – Akuma no Tsubuyaki ~Akuma de Kyuuto na Seishun Grafitti~ Subbed!

Hello! Fansubs in collaboration with TPF have subbed this C-ute musical. The title of the musical is quite long so I prefer to call it C-utie Devil Hot Sexy Happy Fun Time. It’s also quite long but it sums it up well. ^^ Anyway it’s available here.

How can anyone not enjoy this musical? It’s excellent. If you like cute idols in sexy clothing it’s a must-watch. If you don’t then you probably don’t have a pulse. Personally I’m a HUGE fan of the opening number Go to Hell. C-ute singing in those outfits is Heaven in itself (ironically). The fact that the song is great too is a big bonus. The fact that the lyrics can be so easily screencapped by me for my own perverted thoughts…well it’s like having five cherries after the cake…I mean on top of the cake. >.> So enjoy some caps…

And lo my blog was suddenly renamed Nightime. Can I have a visit please?

Whisper to me? 😀 Do you charge? Is there a number I have to ring? A premium rate one? Because frankly I’ll run up one Hell of a bill. Happily!

Aww Mitsui’s here? Damn! Well that’s put me right off.

Ah…well okay then I’m game! Now where do you want me? Anywhere is fine. Seriously just say the word. I’m up for it. Especially with Nacky. Or Maimi. Or Chisato. Or Airi. Or…err…well I’ll leave Maimai a year or two maybe.

I’M LISTENING! Now please punish me! Pleeeeease? Stand on me! STAND ON ME CHISATO! ALL HAIL MISTRESS CHISATO. QUEEN DEVIL OF THE UNDERWORLD! Truly I am not fit to stain the heels of your boots with my insignificant flesh. But you know…if you feel you must anyway…^^

Yeah I’d say he was. Having all of C-ute dressed like that surrounding him is rather lucky. A bit like how winning 160 million pounds on the Euro lottery would be considered rather lucky too.

O-o Well there’s no need to get personal.It’s probably just a bit cold today. I guess maybe he wasn’t so lucky. Then again being insulted by Maimi could be err…stimulating.

Again? I’d love to. Just give me a moment to get my breath back. 😀

Ah such filth. Honestly they have the faces of angels. Who’d have thought it? ^^

Really though this is a great musical. It’s so good to see C-ute do something that isn’t set in the Edo period or whatver. The vast majority of C-ute and Berryz stage plays seem to involve boring costumes and people with really stupid hair. This musical is a big improvement. Plus the live band rocks! Also where else can you see Nacky being a cat?

KAWAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!

O-O YOU TAKE THAT BACK SNAGGLETOOTH!

Oh and where else can you hear Chisato speaking English?

I give this musical the Morningtime Seal of Happy Happy Joy Joy. Watch it or go to…purgatory.

9 responses to “C-ute – Akuma no Tsubuyaki ~Akuma de Kyuuto na Seishun Grafitti~ Subbed!

  1. Oh my, this looks fantastic. Downloading immediately. I hope I’ll have time to watch in the next day or two.

  2. Oh man I forget how huge of a Nakky fan you are, so we’re glad that we could get this one completed for a special occasion and heck you blogged about it, so that’s another honor. ^^

    • Yes I’d been hoping someone would sub this for ages. I’d already watched it without subs. Well it was nice to look at. 😄 But having subs makes the experience so much better so thank you!

  3. Pingback: Recommended Reading – August 23rd, 2011 | International Wota·

Leave a Reply

