Best H!P Single of 2011

It’s that time of the year again when I hold a poll to find the best H!P single of the year only to then explain in a follow-up post just why you are all wrong. Previous years results are here and here. Oh and my personal top ten of 2008 is here. But onwards to 2011. Which song do you think was the best H!P single this year? One vote per person. Please vote and we can see if Momusu still rule the popular vote or if S/mileage, C-ute, Mano or Berryz (or even Kikkawa or a H!P supergroup) can pull off a shock.

7 responses to “Best H!P Single of 2011

  1. I haven’t been keeping up with H!P releases like I should so there are a number of singles on the list I haven’t heard yet. I still voted for the one I thought was the best of what I’ve heard – Buono!’s Zassou no Uta.

      • That’s unfortunate. I still haven’t listened to partenza but I haven’t heard any good comments about it.

        Well, I’m really behind on H!P releases this year so I’m certainly not the best opinion to vote on this poll. I really liked all three songs on Zassou no Uta though so I had to give it my vote.

Leave a Reply

