2L Photos

I was organising some photos and thought I’d take a few pics of them. This is just a selection of my 2L pics. I do have more. >< I also have lots and lots and really quite a lot more again of the L size pics. I really need to get some sleeves for them though.

A lot of these pics came from HelloStoreUSA, some from eBay, some from my wonderful girlfriend and the great Tanabe Nanami pics a gift from Oroboros. There’s also some from various sellers on Hello! Online including Nin0bb. There’s such a great community of fans out there!

5 responses to “2L Photos

Leave a Reply

