Another Picspam/Captions Post

Yes I decided it’s about time I did another picspam/captions post.

nanami

Err…Yajima…I know Nanami is cute but that’s probably Sayu’s job.

Nanami1

AhSayu isn’t around. She’s all mine!

Nanami2

Wait! I think I heard Sayu come back.

Hmm…Nacky what are you implying? That’s not a question. It’s more of an accusation.

acc

I’m getting worried about Momusu…

Capture

I’m also getting worried that Reina is becoming just a bit too yankii. Just who is she hanging around with?

cock

Mind you same question and some of the younger ones answers are a bit…creepy…

tender

Haruna sounds scary. “Then I’d set fire to it’s still living body and laugh. AHAHAHAHAHAAAA!” Mind you Kanon’s “go bye bye” sounds a bit like “I’d capture it tenderly, stroke it lovingly, tell it a bedtime story, wrap it up snug and warm, lull it into a false sense of security and then beat it to death once we’re outside”.

Momo’s batshit insanity gets just that bit more batshit insane…

batty

“You love me don’t you? Tell me you love me. I don’t want to have to tighten the restraints or  get the sledgehammer out again”.

As the full moon rises one H!P member starts to feel it’s affects…

moon

I guess now that Mano has graduated Mitsui is the only H!P member not in a group. She’s basically a lone (were)wolf. >.>

“Hahaha! Look at the stupid hair”…

al

…Says the alpaca on the right to the one on the left. >.>

Mind you Momo is always giving people the hump…

hump

As Mano’s ghraduation approached some fans just didn’t want to let her go…

hah

A new AKB range of dolls has been announced! I’m liking the first one to be released…

akb

Something tells me not to mess with Sayu…

mess

It’s the way she bites the end off and smiles. “Yeah I can put it in. I can bite it off too. I enjoy both. I’m in charge. Don’t mess with me. Ehe.” It’s kind of sexy. ^^

Meanwhile super cute Sakura Gakuin sub-unit sleepiece have a question…

vlcsnap-2013-02-23-17h59m42s112vlcsnap-2013-02-23-18h00m09s124

Err…good question. Hmm

vlcsnap-2013-02-23-18h00m19s232

Possibly not.

vlcsnap-2013-02-23-18h01m03s134

It’s a tough call. I just…I just don’t know. I was thinking doves but now you’ve thrown me.

What I do know though is Horiuchi Marina (the idol in the screencap above) is pretty much the cutest idol outside of H!P there is. If she was in H!P she’d be at the top there too. I haven’t wanted to adopt someone so badly since Nacky was a young teen. 🙂

And that’s it. Just another silly round-up of nonsense. But really…check out Sakura Gakuin. They are great!

Oh wait! This just in…

vlcsnap-2013-02-23-18h19m00s171

Yes?

vlcsnap-2013-02-23-18h19m08s1

Ah! So we were all wrong. Who knew?

3 responses to “Another Picspam/Captions Post

  1. Pingback: Recommended Reading: February 23rd, 2013 | Idolminded·

Leave a Reply

