Captions!

Yes another obviously-entitled post that does what it says.

My darling Chinami is looking lovely but Risako is letting herself go a bit...

vlcsnap-2014-08-13-07h33m21s88

In Japan you can now buy My Little Pony hoodies that come with the face attached…

vlcsnap-2014-08-15-09h15m29s212

Tsunku’s idol science lab is producing the goods…

BvGD-C8IcAE_-bp

Aww Ai-chan and Odai Sakurahashi together like mum and daughter. Well idol and clonespawn.

There was a rumour going round that a picture existed that showed Shokotan is a lesbian

Lucky3

Turned out it was just another pic of her licking cat. >.>

Actually I think Chinami is letting herself go too. Must be the forthcoming Graduhaitus...

BuzaHI9CEAAbKwr

Next up for old time’s sake have a picture of the 8th gen…

Bu1N7k5IEAAYf5x

Talking of the 8th gen there’s a subliminal message here and Captain will be free to date from next year. I predict H!P’s first ex-members married couple…

Bu1N0aBIEAAjyVZ

I mean come on! “Gay”, “gay”, “gay” and “love me”? Obvious!

And now an interactive moment…

vlcsnap-2014-08-15-09h15m44s105

Make your own joke! Although personally I think a My Little Miyabi range has quite a ring to it.

BuizEr-IQAE35Rg

“Please let me in a group soon. Please let me in a group soon. Please let me in a group soon…”

BuizHTZIQAAHODV

“Please let me in a group soon. Please let me in a group soon. Please let me in a group soon…”

And now for a comment that sounds rude but is actually meaningless…

BucMNMCCMAAdg-c

I’d peek at her chu.

Next up Juice=Juice and look…

BucYkceCcAESNNH.jpg large

…Miyacato Kitten is a lapcat.

Never mind Tsunku it seems someone else has cloned Ai-chan…

BuI4OaTIcAAg1Jc

Berryz members break down in tears as the reality hits them…

BuBPhVECQAAHqjO

Yes they have to stay together for a few more months.

And now for a Pocket Morning C-ute question…

BtHef7ZIgAE1VGh

Aww shucks!

And the award for worst shoes goes to…

Bs8V284IMAIIqnY

Everone. It’s a tie. Congratulations!

TV viewers are starting to complain that punishment games aren’t really punishing anymore…

BsmbVh9IIAAmokf

That’s not what I’d call a punishment game. I’d call it happy happy fun time and how much do I owe? Credit card okay?

And now some S/mileage members answer a Pocket Morning…

BsMvk66IAAAtbYi

Talking of S/mileage it’s not often you see Takechan hanging out with Sayu and Riho…

Brd8L56IQAAstoG

And finally H!P starts to broaden it’s services. Coming to a phone box near you soon some special cards…

blog, Iikubo Haruna-482529

Call 0878-01183764544 and ask for Honey’s special fan service.

3 responses to “Captions!

  1. Pingback: Recommended Jpop♀ Reading: August 18, 2014 | Idolminded·

Leave a Reply

